Contact Us

Promotions & Events

To list your band's tour dates, a venue calendar, and events or edit existing shows, please contact events@thrillcall.com.

To request to have events on your Myspace profile, please contact myspace@thrillcall.com and include your Myspace URL and list of tour schedule or a link to your published events.

General Info & Support

The best way to contact us, for any reason, is via: info@thrillcall.com

For website or mobile application support: support@thrillcall.com

Business Development

API, Widgets, Sales, Advertising, Partnerships: bizdev@thrillcall.com

Press Inquiries & Contributing

Would you like your band to be interviewed, have an album reviewed, or otherwise be promoted on our site? Would you like to write, take pictures, or contribute to our blog in any other way? Please contact: press@thrillcall.com

Feedback, Corrections & Suggestions

To report a bug or suggestions for improvement, please send a screenshot or a link with a detailed description to feedback@thrillcall.com
Find Thrillcall On