Florida Georgia Line, Dan + Shay, Shay, Dan, Morgan Wallen, Hardy
Arkansas Music Pavilion
June 13, 2019


Arkansas Music Pavilion
2536 N McConell Ave , Fayetteville, AR, 72703, US


Thursday, June 13, 2019

Share this event with your friends

Resale Tickets

Artists Performing

Florida Georgia Line Biography

Florida Georgia Line is an American Country duo, comprising Brian Kelley (from Ormond Beach, Florida) and Tyler Hubbard (from Monroe, Georgia). In December 2011, they signed a publishing/production/management deal with Craig Wiseman (Big Loud Shirt Publishing), Kevin "Chief" Zaruk (Chief Music Management), and Joey Moi's (Mountain View Records) partnership, Big Loud Mountain. Their second EP, It'z Just What We Do, charted on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart. They played on the 2012 Country Throwdown Tour, along with acts such as Josh Thompson, Corey Smith, Gary Allan, Justin Moore, and Rodney Atkins. They have also opened for Luke Bryan, Brantley Gilbert, Jake Owen, Colt Ford, and Dierks Bentley. They are currently touring with Jason Aldean on the Jason Aldean 2014 Burn It Down Tour.
On July 16, 2012, Florida Georgia Line signed with Republic Nashville, part of the Big Machine Label Group.
On October 14, 2014 the duo released their second record, Anything Goes.

Tyler Hubbard was born on January 31, 1987, in Monroe, Georgia. He began getting involved with music through his church, and soon after received his first guitar. Later on, he became the youth worship leader for his church. Once Hubbard got into high school, he and three buddies created a band known as Ingenious Circuit, and after high school, he attended Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee to study music. During his sophomore year of college, his father was killed in a helicopter accident, but Hubbard went back to Nashville and continued his schooling.
Brian Kelley was born on August 26, 1985, in Jacksonville, Florida. He didn't begin singing until the age of 16, but similarly to Hubbard, he was also a member of his church's youth band. After high school, Kelley went off to Florida State University where he played baseball. However, he received less playing time than expected and returned home. He later enrolled at Belmont University to play baseball and study music.
It was at Belmont University where Hubbard and Kelley first met through a mutual friend. Hubbard said, "We had a connection right from when we met. During our very first song we knew there was something special there..." And that's where the country duet began.
Musical career
Anything Like Me
Florida Georgia Line's first EP, released December 14, 2010, is a 6 song EP produced with Wesley Walker. All of the songs were written by either Hubbard or Hubbard and Kelley. The EP consists of the songs "You're Country", "Now That She's Gone", "Man I Am Today", "Never Let Her Go" (co-written with "Cruise" co-writer Chase Rice), "Black Tears", and "Backwoods Beauty Queen". The song "Black Tears" was also on Jason Aldean's 2012 album Night Train.
It'z Just What We Do
The duo's second EP is a 5 song EP produced by Joey Moi on Big Loud Mountain Records and released on May 15, 2012. It starts off with "Cruise" and also includes "Get Your Shine On", "Tip It Back", "Tell Me How You Like It", and the title track "It'z Just What We Do".
Here's to the Good Times
The duo's first studio album, Here's to the Good Times, was an 11 song album produced by Joey Moi on Republic Nashville and released on December 4, 2012. "Cruise," the first single, reached number 1 on the Country Airplay chart dated December 15, 2012. A remix of "Cruise" featuring Nelly later hit number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song went on to spend 24 weeks at number 1 on the Hot Country Songs chart, setting a record for the longest stay at number 1 in the chart's 70-year history, and was also ranked as the number one country single of 2013 by Billboard.
The album's second single, "Get Your Shine On", was released to country radio on January 21, 2013 and reached number 1 on the Country Airplay chart in May 2013. This song was co-written by the duo along with Rodney Clawson and Chris Tompkins. "Round Here" was released as the album's third single on June 3, 2013 and reached number 1 on the Country Airplay chart in September 2013. The album's fourth single, "Stay", was released to country radio on October 7, 2013. This song was co-written and originally recorded by Black Stone Cherry. It reached number one on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay chart in December 2013.
A deluxe edition of Here's to the Good Times titled Here's To The Good Times... This Is How We Roll was released on November 25, 2013. "This Is How We Roll", a collaboration with Luke Bryan, was released from the deluxe edition as the album's fifth single on February 10, 2014 and reached number 1 on Hot Country Songs in March 2014.
The duo has toured the United States as part of the Dirt Road Diaries Tour featuring Thompson Square and headlining act Luke Bryan.
In June 2013, the album reached number 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart. The album stayed at the top spot for ten weeks.
Anything Goes
The duo revealed on August 15, 2014 that their second studio album will be titled Anything Goes with a release date of October 14, 2014. The album's first single, "Dirt" was released to country radio and digital sales outlets on July 8, 2014. The album's second single, "Sun Daze" was released to digital sales outlets on September 16, 2014. A week later, the album's title track, "Anything Goes", was released on September 22, 2014
Personal lives
In February 2014, Hubbard sustained a back injury in a dirt bike accident. On December 16, 2013 Brian married his girlfriend of seven months, Brittney Marie Cole. On September 22, 2014 Tyler Hubbard got engaged to longtime girlfriend Hayley Stommel.

Dan + Shay on Thrillcall: concerts, tour dates, & shows
Dan + Shay
Shay on Thrillcall: concerts, tour dates, & shows
Dan on Thrillcall: concerts, tour dates, & shows
Hardy on Thrillcall: concerts, tour dates, & shows