Lorna Shore, Enterprise Earth, Bodysnatcher, Within Destruction
Holy Diver
April 20, 2019


Holy Diver
1517 21st St, Sacramento, CA, 95811, US


Saturday, April 20, 2019
6:00 PM

Share this event with your friends

Box Office Tickets

Tickets from $15

General Admission
Day Of Show General Admission

Resale Tickets

Artists Performing

Lorna Shore on Thrillcall: concerts, tour dates, & shows
Lorna Shore

Lorna Shore Biography

Lorna Shore is an American deathcore band from New Jersey. Formed in 2010, the group currently consists of vocalist Tom Barber, guitarists Adam De Micco and Connor Deffley, bassist Gary Herrera and drummer Austin Archey. They have released three EPs and released their debut full-length in June of 2015.

The band's first EP entitled Triumph, released in 2010, carried a distinct metalcore sound before leading into the band's progressively heavier style into deathcore. The band's second EP Bone Kingdom was the first to carry their current deathcore sound and was released in 2012. Maleficium, the band's third EP, reached number 3 on the iTunes Metal Chart and was the first non-digital only Lorna Shore release. The band distances and disregards themselves from release prior to Maleficium and considers the EP the "rebirth and true starting point of their career." Lorna Shore followed the release of Maleficium by opening the Carnifex's Die Without Hope Tour featuring I Declare War, and Here Comes the Kraken. Since then, before releasing their debut album they have toured with acts such as The Black Dahlia Murder, Upon a Burning Body, and Within the Ruins.
Psalms, their debut, full-length album was released on June 9 through Density Records. The album was produced by Fit for an Autopsy guitarist Will Putney at The Machine Shop.


Current members
Tom Barber - vocals (2010-present),
Gary Herrera - bass (2010-present),
Adam De Micco - guitar (2011-present),
Austin Archey - drums (2012-present),
Connor Deffley - guitar (2015-present),

Former members
Aaron Brown - guitar (2010),
Scott Cooper - drums (2010-2011),
Jeff Moskovciak - guitar (2010-2011)