Slipknot, Volbeat, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Gojira, See All Performers
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
July 20, 2019


Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
14141 Riverport Dr, Maryland Heights, MO, 63043, US


Saturday, July 20, 2019

Share this event with your friends

Resale Tickets

Artists Performing

Slipknot on Thrillcall: concerts, tour dates, & shows

Slipknot Biography

Slipknot is an American heavy metal band from Des Moines, Iowa, formed in 1995. Slipknot consists of nine members, the current band members are Sid Wilson, Joey Jordison, Paul Gray, Chris Fehn, Jim Root, Craig Jones, Shawn Crahan, Mick Thomson, and Corey Taylor. Each member of the band wears a unique mask.
Slipknot formed in 1995 and underwent several line-up changes following the independent release of their first demo Mate. Feed. Kill. Repeat. in 1996. That album featured original lead vocalist, Anders Colsefini. Their self-titled, major label debut, Slipknot, was released in 1999, featuring permanent new lead vocalist, Corey Taylor, and was followed by Iowa in 2001 and Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses) in 2004. On August 25, 2008, the band returned to release their fourth studio album, All Hope Is Gone, which debuted at the top spot on the Billboard 200 charts. The band has released three DVDs, including Disasterpieces, which was certified quadruple-platinum in the United States.