Aberdare, GB



Aberdare venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Aberdare!

    Upcoming Concerts in Aberdare (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Aberdare

    Aberdare Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Aberdare
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Aberdare
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Aberdare Coliseum
    • Ashton Gate
    • Bristol Academy
    • Bristol Hippodrome
    • Cardiff University Student Union
    • Clwb Ifor Bach
    • Motion
    • Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
    • Principality Stadium
    • SWX
    • St David's Hall
    • St. George's Bristol
    • Swansea Grand Theatre
    • The Fleece
    • The Globe
    • The Louisiana
    • The Neon
    • Thekla
    • Tramshed
    • Trinity Centre

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol, GB
      Fri, Jan 11, 2019
    • Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol, GB
      Fri, Feb 15, 2019
    • Tom Speight

      at The Louisiana
      Bristol, GB
      Wed, Apr 24, 2019
    • Suede

      at Cardiff University Student Union
      Cardiff, WLS
      Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    • Children of Zeus

      at Thekla
      Bristol, GB
      Tue, May 21, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Maverick Sabre

      at Trinity
      Bristol,
      Sat, Apr 13, 2019
    • Alice Merton

      at Thekla
      Bristol,
      Sun, Mar 17, 2019
    • Y & T

      at Tramshed
      Cardiff,
      Sun, Nov 03, 2019
      From £18.50
    • The Comet Is Coming

      at Thekla
      Bristol,
      Thu, Mar 07, 2019
    • Self Esteem

      at Thekla
      Bristol,
      Thu, Mar 21, 2019