Upcoming Concerts in Alton (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Alton

Alton Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Alton
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Alton
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Carlbrook School
  • Carolina Theatre
  • Carrington Pavilion
  • Cat's Cradle
  • Durham Performing Arts Center
  • Festival in the Park
  • Gaslight Grill
  • Haw River Ballroom
  • Kirby Civic Auditorium
  • Local 506
  • Memorial Hall
  • Motorco Music Hall
  • Paesano's
  • Rock of Ages Winery & Vineyard
  • Silver Saddle
  • The Blue Note Grill
  • The Pinhook
  • The Prizery
  • Virginia International Raceway
  • Willow Oak Music Park

Concerts Just Announced

  • Monti

    at Motorco Music Hall
    Durham, NC
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018
    From $12
  • Adam Cohen

    at Motorco Music Hall
    Durham, NC
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018
    From $12
  • People of Earth

    at Local 506
    Chapel Hill, NC
    Sat, Sep 08, 2018
    From $7
  • Future Thieves

    at Local 506
    Chapel Hill, NC
    Mon, Oct 01, 2018
    From $15
  • Real Friends, Boston Manor, Gr...

    at Cat's Cradle
    Carrboro, NC
    Fri, Nov 09, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Hamilton (Touring)

    at Durham Performing Arts Center
    Durham, NC
    Sun, Dec 02, 2018
    From $78.50
  • Hamilton (Touring)

    at Durham Performing Arts Center
    Durham, NC
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018
    From $78.50
  • Hamilton (Touring)

    at Durham Performing Arts Center
    Durham, NC
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018
    From $78.50
  • Hamilton (Touring)

    at Durham Performing Arts Center
    Durham, NC
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018
    From $78.50
  • Hamilton (Touring)

    at Durham Performing Arts Center
    Durham, NC
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018
    From $78.50