Antwerpen-Borsbeek, BE



Antwerpen-Borsbeek venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Antwerpen-Borsbeek!

    Upcoming Concerts in Antwerpen-Borsbeek (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Antwerpen-Borsbeek

    Antwerpen-Borsbeek Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Antwerpen-Borsbeek
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Antwerpen-Borsbeek
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 013
    • 13 Locaties Binnenstad Gent
    • Ancienne Belgique
    • Botanique
    • Chapiteau Botanique
    • De Roma
    • De Schorre
    • Effenaar
    • Forest National
    • Forest National Vorst Nationaal
    • Het Depot
    • Lotto Arena
    • Magdalenazaal Salle Madeleine
    • Muziekcentrum TRIX
    • Muziekgebouw
    • Olt Rivierenhof
    • Palais 12 Paleis 12
    • Sportpaleis
    • Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen
    • Theaters Tilburg
    Apple TV Thrillcall

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Wooden Indian Burial Ground

      at Charlatan
      Gent, BE
      Fri, Mar 23, 2018
    • Crissy Criss

      at Forty Five
      Hasselt, BE
      Sat, Mar 24, 2018
    • Justin Timmers

      at 013
      Tilburg, NL
      Thu, Mar 29, 2018
    • Tristesse Contemporaine

      at Atelier 210
      Brussels, BE
      Fri, Apr 06, 2018
    • Goat Girl

      at Ancienne Belgique
      Bruxelles, BE
      Tue, May 15, 2018

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Flogging Molly

      at 013
      Tilburg,
      Wed, Aug 22, 2018
    • Wolfmother

      at 013
      Tilburg,
      Wed, Jul 25, 2018
      From €32.10
    • Vance Joy

      at Magdalenazaal Salle Madeleine
      Brussel Bruxelles,
      Tue, Oct 30, 2018
    • Sam Fender

      at Altstadt Eindhoven
      Eindhoven,
      Tue, Apr 17, 2018
      From €12.50
    • Bonnie Raitt

      at 013
      Tilburg,
      Thu, Jul 26, 2018
      From €42.40