Upcoming Concerts in Anzin (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Anzin

Anzin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Anzin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Anzin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Ancienne Belgique
  • Casino
  • Chapiteau Arlette Gruss
  • Chapiteau Arlette Gruss
  • Forest National Vorst Nationaal
  • Gayant Expo
  • Hotel Casino Barriere
  • L'Aeronef
  • Le Colisee
  • Le Metaphone
  • Le Nouveau Siecle
  • Le Phenix
  • Le Splendid
  • Le Spotlight
  • Magdalenazaal Salle Madeleine
  • Theatre Comedie Solferino
  • Theatre Royal De Mons
  • Theatre Sebastopol
  • Zenith Arena
  • Zenith Grand Arena Lille

Concerts Just Announced

  • Fortress, Tundra

    at Charlatan
    Ghent, BE
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018
    From €5
  • CNCO

    at Magdalenazaal Salle Madeleine
    Brussel Bruxelles, BE
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    From €29.30
  • San Holo

    at Charlatan
    Ghent, BE
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019
    From €16
  • Antibalas

    at Maison Folie Lille Moulins
    Lille, FR
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019
    From €16.80
  • Dub Inc

    at L'Aeronef
    Euralille, O
    Fri, Dec 06, 2019
    From €28.60

Events Recently On Sale

  • Eagle-Eye Cherry

    at Le Splendid
    Lille,
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019
    From €27.80
  • Hugues Aufray

    at Salle Maria Casares
    Sin Le Noble,
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019
    From €7
  • Rob Tognoni

    at Le Splendid
    Lille,
    Fri, May 24, 2019
    From €15
  • Gorod, Psykup

    at Le Splendid
    Lille,
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019
    From €28.80
  • Bull

    at L'escapade
    Henin Beaumont,
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019
    From €10.80