Upcoming Concerts in Anzin (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Anzin

Anzin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Anzin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Anzin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Ancienne Belgique
  • Capitole Gent
  • Casino
  • De Bijloke (Tuinen)
  • Dour Festival
  • Espace Culturel Robert Hossein
  • Forest National
  • Forest National Vorst Nationaal
  • Gayant Expo
  • L'Aeronef
  • La Cave Aux Poetes
  • La Citadelle
  • Le Pasino
  • Le Splendid
  • Magdalenazaal Salle Madeleine
  • Theatre Municipal
  • Theatre Royal De Mons
  • Theatre Sebastopol
  • Zenith Arena
  • Zenith Grand Arena Lille

Concerts Just Announced

  • Nile Rodgers, Chic

    at Ancienne Belgique
    Bruxelles, BE
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018
  • Gaël Faure

    at Espace Culturel Robert Hossein
    Merville, FR
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018
    From €16.80
  • Tamino

    at Ancienne Belgique
    Bruxelles, BE
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018
  • Kery James

    at L'Aeronef
    Euralille, O
    Thu, Dec 06, 2018
  • Patrick Bruel

    at Zenith Arena
    Lille, FR
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Kids United

    at Gayant Expo
    Douai,
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019
    From €40
  • Kids United

    at Zenith Grand Arena Lille
    Lille,
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019
    From €40
  • Kery James

    at Magdalenazaal Salle Madeleine
    Brussel Bruxelles,
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018
  • Mr. C

    at Le Splendid
    Lille,
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018
    From €25
  • Cube

    at Le Palace
    Lillers,
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019
    From €9.80