Upcoming Concerts in Bath (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Bath

Bath Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Bath
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Bath
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Bath Komedia
  • Bristol Academy
  • Bristol Hippodrome
  • Cardiff University Student Union
  • Cheese & Grain
  • Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Clwb Ifor Bach
  • Exchange
  • Lighthouse
  • Motion
  • Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Salisbury City Hall
  • St David's Hall
  • The Fleece
  • The Forum
  • The Globe
  • The Louisiana
  • The Tivoli Theatre
  • Thekla
  • Tramshed

Concerts Just Announced

  • Aidan Moffat, Siobhan Wilson

    at Clwb Ifor Bach
    Cardiff, GB
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018
  • Alfie Boe

    at St David's Hall
    Cardiff, VGL
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019
  • Loyle Carner

    at Trinity
    Bristol, GB
    Sat, May 04, 2019
  • Marillion

    at The Forum
    Bath, GB
    Sat, Nov 09, 2019
    From £42.50
  • Marillion

    at St David's Hall
    Cardiff, VGL
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019
    From £42.50

Events Recently On Sale

  • Pink

    at Principality Stadium
    Cardiff, CRF
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019
    From £135
  • Kovic

    at Thekla
    Bristol,
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019
  • Whiskey Shivers

    at Thekla
    Bristol,
    Sat, Feb 09, 2019
  • The Hunna

    at Tramshed
    Cardiff,
    Mon, Apr 01, 2019
  • Jack Lukeman

    at The Louisiana
    Bristol,
    Sat, Apr 06, 2019