Upcoming Concerts in Brens (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Brens

Brens Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Brens
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Brens
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Ainterexpo
  • Arcadium
  • Arena De Geneve
  • Bourse Du Travail
  • Centre Culturel Oecumenique
  • Chapiteau Esplanade
  • Chateau Rouge
  • Ensatt
  • Halle Tony Garnier
  • L'amphitheatre
  • La Belle Electrique
  • Le Brise Glace
  • Le Phare
  • Le Transbordeur
  • Ninkasi
  • Radiant-Bellevue
  • Summum
  • Theatre Antique
  • Theatre Du Leman
  • Theatres Romains De Fourviere

Concerts Just Announced

  • David August

    at Le Transbordeur
    Villeurbanne, FR
    Wed, Oct 31, 2018
    From €24.80
  • Ibeyi

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019
    From €35
  • Patrick Bruel

    at Ainterexpo
    Bourg En Bresse, FR
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019
    From €39
  • Patrick Bruel

    at Le Phare
    Chambery, FR
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019
  • Patrick Bruel

    at Palais Des Sports
    Grenoble, FR
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Justice

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019
    From €19
  • Feu! Chatterton

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019
    From €28
  • Yannick Jaulin

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019
    From €13
  • Cali

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Wed, Nov 07, 2018
    From €33
  • Diva

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Sun, Feb 03, 2019
    From €17.50