Upcoming Concerts in Cadenet (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Cadenet

Cadenet Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Cadenet
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Cadenet
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Cargo De Nuit
  • Dock Des Suds
  • Espace Culturel Andre Malraux
  • Espace Julien
  • Grand Theatre De Provence
  • L'usine
  • La Chaudronnerie
  • La Gare
  • Le Dome
  • Le Dôme
  • Le Galet
  • Le Moulin
  • Le Moulin Club
  • Le Silo
  • Le Sonograf
  • Les Passagers Du Zinc
  • Moulin A Jazz
  • Paloma
  • Salle De L'etoile
  • Theatre Antique
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Anna, Paul Ritch, NTO, De La S...

    at Espace Auzon
    Carpentras, FR
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018
    From €29
  • INÜIT

    at La Gare
    Maubec, FR
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018
    From €13.80
  • Orelsan

    at Le Dome
    Marseille, FR
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018
    From €36
  • Marina Kaye

    at Le Silo
    Marseille, FR
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018
    From €34
  • Bigflo et Oli

    at Le Dôme
    Marseille, U
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018
    From €31

Events Recently On Sale

  • Luz Casal

    at Le Galet
    St Martin De Crau,
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018
    From €32
  • Lior Shoov

    at Le Galet
    St Martin De Crau,
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018
    From €14
  • Vitaa

    at Le Galet
    St Martin De Crau,
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018
    From €27
  • Sarah McCoy

    at Le Galet
    St Martin De Crau,
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018
    From €14
  • Liane Foly

    at Le Galet
    St Martin De Crau,
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018
    From €32