Upcoming Concerts in Cercie (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Cercie

Cercie Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Cercie
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Cercie
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Ainterexpo
  • Bourse Du Travail
  • Centre Culturel Oecumenique
  • Chapiteau Esplanade
  • Ensatt
  • Esplanade De La Madone
  • Halle Tony Garnier
  • L'amphitheatre
  • LA HALLE DEBOURG
  • Le Fil
  • Le Scarabee Roanne
  • Le Spot
  • Le Transbordeur
  • Ninkasi
  • Parc Des Oiseaux
  • Radiant-Bellevue
  • Salle Marcel Sembat
  • Theatre Antique
  • Theatres Romains De Fourviere
  • Zenith

Concerts Just Announced

  • Vendredi

    at Grand Parc De Miribel Jonage
    Vaulx En Velin, FR
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018
    From €25
  • Anna Calvi

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018
    From €27.50
  • Gaëtan Roussel

    at Le Transbordeur
    Villeurbanne, FR
    Fri, Dec 07, 2018
    From €32
  • Kent

    at Palais De La Mutualite
    Lyon, FR
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018
    From €25
  • Kids United

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon, FR
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    From €40

Events Recently On Sale

  • Les Naufrages

    at LA HALLE DEBOURG
    Lyon,
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018
    From €23.80
  • Les Naufrages

    at LA HALLE DEBOURG
    Lyon,
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018
    From €23.80
  • Les Naufrages

    at LA HALLE DEBOURG
    Lyon,
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018
    From €23.80
  • Les Naufrages

    at LA HALLE DEBOURG
    Lyon,
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018
    From €23.80
  • Les Naufrages

    at LA HALLE DEBOURG
    Lyon,
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018
    From €23.80