Chateaubriant, FR



Chateaubriant venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Chateaubriant!

    Upcoming Concerts in Chateaubriant (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Chateaubriant

    Chateaubriant Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Chateaubriant
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Chateaubriant
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Amphitea
    • Arena Loire
    • Centre Culturel
    • Chabada
    • Chapiteau
    • Cite Des Congres
    • L'antipode Mjc Rennes
    • L'etage
    • Le Ferrailleur
    • Le Liberté
    • Le Musikhall
    • Le Vip
    • Le Zenith
    • Parc Du Port Mulon
    • Prairie Le Migron
    • Salle Paul Fort
    • Stereolux
    • Theatre De Jeanne
    • Ubu
    • Zenith Nantes Metropole

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Baxter Dury

      at Le Liberté
      Rennes, FR
      Thu, Oct 04, 2018
      From €20.80
    • Arthur H

      at Chapiteau
      Pontchateau, FR
      Fri, Dec 07, 2018
      From €22.80
    • Goran Bregovic

      at Le Liberté
      Rennes, FR
      Fri, Feb 01, 2019
    • DakhaBrakha

      at Chapiteau
      Pontchateau, FR
      Sat, Mar 09, 2019
      From €11.80
    • Kids United

      at Le Liberté
      Rennes, FR
      Sun, Mar 10, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Kids United

      at Amphitea
      Angers,
      Sat, Mar 30, 2019
      From €40
    • Kids United

      at Le Zenith
      Nantes,
      Sat, May 11, 2019
      From €40
    • Patrick Bruel

      at Le Zenith
      Nantes,
      Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    • Patrick Bruel

      at Le Zenith
      Nantes,
      Sat, Apr 27, 2019
    • Patrick Bruel

      at Le Liberté
      Rennes,
      Fri, May 10, 2019
      From €39