Chemille, FR



Chemille venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Chemille!

    Upcoming Concerts in Chemille (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Chemille

    Chemille Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Chemille
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Chemille
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Amphitea
    • Arena Loire
    • Bocapole
    • Centre Culturel
    • Chabada
    • Cite Des Congres
    • Le Ferrailleur
    • Le Fuzz'yon
    • Le Lieu Unique
    • Le Zenith
    • Parc De Beaupuy
    • Parc Du Port Mulon
    • Piano'cktail
    • Poupet Festival
    • Salle Paul Fort
    • Stereolux
    • Theatre De Jeanne
    • Theatre De Verdure
    • Vendespace
    • Zenith Nantes Metropole

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Ablaye Cissoko

      at Piano'cktail
      Bouguenais, FR
      Sat, Sep 29, 2018
      From €16.80
    • Cali

      at Salle Paul Fort
      Nantes, FR
      Thu, Oct 04, 2018
      From €32.10
    • Demented Are Go

      at Le Ferrailleur
      Nantes, FR
      Sat, Oct 27, 2018
      From €16.80
    • Dominique A.

      at Le Lieu Unique
      Nantes, FR
      Wed, Dec 19, 2018
      From €30.95
    • Cheveu, Ben Ricour

      at Salle Paul Fort
      Nantes, FR
      Sun, Mar 31, 2019
      From €5.80

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Patrick Bruel

      at Vendespace
      Mouilleron Le Captif,
      Wed, Apr 24, 2019
      From €39
    • Patrick Bruel

      at Arena Loire
      Trelaze,
      Fri, Jun 14, 2019
      From €39
    • Kids United

      at Amphitea
      Angers,
      Sat, Mar 30, 2019
      From €40
    • Kids United

      at Le Zenith
      Nantes,
      Sat, May 11, 2019
      From €40
    • Patrick Bruel

      at Le Zenith
      Nantes,
      Fri, Apr 26, 2019