Upcoming Concerts in Chester (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Chester

Chester Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Chester
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Chester
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Al Hirschfeld Theatre
  • Broadhurst Theatre
  • Broadway Theatre
  • Brooks Atkinson Theatre
  • Eugene ONeill Theatre
  • Gerald Schoenfeld Theater
  • Gershwin Theatre
  • Imperial Theatre
  • Longacre Theater
  • Lunt Fontanne Theatre
  • Metropolitan Opera
  • Minskoff Theatre
  • Music Box Theatre
  • New Amsterdam Theatre
  • New World Stages - Stage 3
  • Orpheum Theatre
  • Richard Rodgers Theatre
  • St. James Theatre
  • Stephen Sondheim Theater
  • Winter Garden
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Nerissa Campbell

    at The Jazz Gallery
    New York, NY
    Fri, Mar 09, 2018
    From $10
  • Kris Davis

    at The Jazz Gallery
    New York, NY
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018
  • Shai Maestro

    at The Jazz Gallery
    New York, NY
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018
    From $10
  • Ravyn Lenae

    at Rough Trade NYC
    Brooklyn, NY
    Wed, Apr 04, 2018
    From $22
  • Metalachi

    at Mexicali Blues Cafe
    Teaneck, NJ
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • The Toasters

    at The Stanhope House
    Stanhope, NJ
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018
    From $15
  • Sophistafunk

    at The Stanhope House
    Stanhope, NJ
    Sat, Apr 07, 2018
    From $11
  • Adam Ezra Group

    at Daryl's House
    Pawling, NY
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018
  • Marshall Crenshaw

    at Daryl's House
    Pawling, NY
    Sat, May 12, 2018
  • Kung Fu

    at Daryl's House
    Pawling, NY
    Fri, Jun 01, 2018