Columbia, MO

Columbia venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Columbia!

    Upcoming Concerts in Columbia (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Columbia

    Columbia Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Columbia
      Cal Icon To Columbia
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

        Places to See Live Music

        Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
        • Big 12 Bar & Grill
        • Butterfly Tattoo
        • Cafe Berlin
        • Cherry Street Artisan
        • East Side Tavern
        • Harpo's
        • Jesse Auditorium
        • Missouri Theatre
        • Murrys
        • Ragtag Cinema
        • Rogers Whitmore Recital Hall
        • Rose Music Hall
        • Roxys
        • Sapphire Lounge
        • The Blue Fugue
        • The Blue Note
        • The Bridge
        • The Mission
        • The Social Room
        • Willie's Pub & Pool
        Apple TV Thrillcall

        Concerts Just Announced

        • Steddy P, Van Ghost

          at Rose Music Hall
          Columbia, MO
          Sat, Dec 09, 2017
        • Old Salt Union

          at Rose Music Hall
          Columbia, MO
          Sat, Dec 16, 2017
        • Aaron Kamm and The One Drops

          at Rose Music Hall
          Columbia, MO
          Fri, Dec 22, 2017
        • Tribal Seeds, The Expanders, T...

          at The Blue Note
          Columbia, MO
          Sat, Jan 20, 2018
        • Kris Lager Band

          at The Mission
          Jefferson City, MO
          Fri, Jan 26, 2018

        Events Recently On Sale

        • Wild Kratts

          at Jesse Auditorium
          Columbia, MO
          Thu, May 17, 2018
          From $38.50