Upcoming Concerts in Congrier (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Congrier

Congrier Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Congrier
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Congrier
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 1988 Live Club
  • 6 Par 4
  • Amphitea
  • Arena Loire
  • Cabaret Botanique
  • Chabada
  • Cite Des Congres
  • L'antipode Mjc Rennes
  • L'etage
  • La Barakason
  • Le Ferrailleur
  • Le Liberté
  • Le Musikhall
  • Le Zenith
  • Le Zephyr
  • Parc Du Port Mulon
  • Pax
  • Salle Paul Fort
  • Stereolux
  • Ubu
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Sarah McCoy

    at L'antipode Mjc Rennes
    Rennes, FR
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018
    From €11.80
  • Kokomo

    at Foyer De L'insa
    Rennes, FR
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018
    From €14.80
  • Sinik

    at Le Ferrailleur
    Nantes, FR
    Sun, Apr 08, 2018
    From €19
  • Deez Nuts

    at Le Ferrailleur
    Nantes, FR
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018
    From €14.80
  • L'Or du Commun

    at 6 Par 4
    Laval, FR
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018
    From €14.80

Events Recently On Sale

  • Nilson

    at Theatre 100 Noms
    Nantes,
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018
    From €15
  • Patrick Fiori

    at Cite Des Congres
    Nantes,
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018
    From €37
  • Scorpions

    at Le Liberté
    Rennes,
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018
    From €60
  • Patrick Fiori

    at Espace Aumaillerie
    Fougeres,
    Sat, Dec 08, 2018
    From €32
  • Dany Brillant

    at Le Liberté
    Rennes,
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018
    From €35