Upcoming Concerts in Corbas (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Corbas

Corbas Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Corbas
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Corbas
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Ainterexpo
  • Bourse Du Travail
  • Centre Culturel Oecumenique
  • Chapiteau Esplanade
  • Ensatt
  • Esplanade De La Madone
  • Halle Tony Garnier
  • L'amphitheatre
  • L'epicerie Moderne
  • Le Fil
  • Le Phare
  • Le Scarabee Roanne
  • Le Spot
  • Le Toboggan
  • Le Transbordeur
  • Ninkasi
  • Radiant-Bellevue
  • Theatre Antique
  • Theatres Romains De Fourviere
  • Zenith

Concerts Just Announced

  • David August

    at Le Transbordeur
    Villeurbanne, FR
    Wed, Oct 31, 2018
    From €24.80
  • Ibeyi

    at Le Fil
    Saint Etienne, FR
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018
    From €22.80
  • Ibeyi

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019
    From €35
  • Patrick Bruel

    at Le Phare
    Chambery, FR
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019
  • Patrick Bruel

    at Le Spot
    Macon, FR
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Gaëtan Roussel

    at Le Transbordeur
    Villeurbanne,
    Fri, Dec 07, 2018
    From €32
  • Justice

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019
    From €19
  • Feu! Chatterton

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019
    From €28
  • Yannick Jaulin

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019
    From €13
  • Cali

    at Radiant-Bellevue
    Lyon, V
    Wed, Nov 07, 2018
    From €33