Dundee, WI



Dundee venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Dundee!

    Upcoming Concerts in Dundee (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Dundee

    Dundee Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Dundee
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Dundee
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Cactus Club
    • Colectivo Coffee
    • Fiserv Forum
    • Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
    • Frontier Airlines Center
    • Lake Country Playhouse
    • Marcus Center for Performing Arts
    • Miller Park
    • Milwaukee Theatre
    • Pabst Theater
    • Potawatomi Casino
    • Riverside Theater
    • SITE 1A
    • Shank Hall
    • The Jazz Estate
    • The Miramar Theatre
    • The Rave/Eagles Ballroom
    • Turner Hall Ballroom
    • UWM Panther Arena
    • Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Marty Friedman

      at Shank Hall
      Milwaukee, WI
      Tue, Feb 12, 2019
    • Colter Wall

      at Turner Hall Ballroom
      Milwaukee, WI
      Fri, Feb 22, 2019
    • Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers

      at Shank Hall
      Milwaukee, WI
      Mon, Mar 04, 2019
    • The Toasters

      at Shank Hall
      Milwaukee, WI
      Wed, Mar 06, 2019
    • Mark Knopfler

      at Riverside Theater
      Milwaukee, WI
      Sat, Aug 31, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Morgan Wallen

      at The Rave/Eagles Ballroom
      Milwaukee, WI
      Sat, Jan 05, 2019
    • Banda el Recodo, Banda Los Rec...

      at The Rave/Eagles Ballroom
      Milwaukee, WI
      Sat, Nov 24, 2018
    • Marbin

      at Shank Hall
      Milwaukee, WI
      Fri, Jan 04, 2019
    • Brian McKnight

      at Potawatomi Casino
      Milwaukee, WI
      Thu, Jan 10, 2019
      From $65
    • The Big Wu

      at Turner Hall Ballroom
      Milwaukee, WI
      Fri, Dec 07, 2018