Eindhoven, NL



Eindhoven venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Eindhoven!

    Upcoming Concerts in Eindhoven (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Eindhoven

    Eindhoven Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Eindhoven
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Eindhoven
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 013
    • De Pul
    • De Roma
    • Doornroosje
    • Effenaar
    • Grenswerk
    • Het Depot
    • Kulturfabrik Krefeld
    • Lotto Arena
    • Mezz
    • Muziekcentrum TRIX
    • Muziekgebouw
    • Muziekgieterij
    • Olt Rivierenhof
    • Sportpaleis
    • Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen
    • Theater Heerlen
    • Theaters Tilburg
    • Tivoli
    • TivoliVredenburg
    Apple TV Thrillcall

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Crissy Criss

      at Forty Five
      Hasselt, BE
      Sat, Mar 24, 2018
    • Justin Timmers

      at 013
      Tilburg, NL
      Thu, Mar 29, 2018
    • Zwarte Koffie

      at Doornroosje
      Nijmegen, NL
      Fri, May 11, 2018
    • Volvox

      at De Vasim
      Nijmegen, NL
      Sat, Jun 09, 2018
    • Fish

      at Doornroosje
      Nijmegen, NL
      Wed, Oct 24, 2018

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Flogging Molly

      at 013
      Tilburg,
      Wed, Aug 22, 2018
    • Wolfmother

      at 013
      Tilburg,
      Wed, Jul 25, 2018
      From €32.10
    • Courtney Barnett, Whitney Rose

      at TivoliVredenburg
      Utrecht,
      Thu, May 31, 2018
      From €15
    • Sam Fender

      at Altstadt Eindhoven
      Eindhoven,
      Tue, Apr 17, 2018
      From €12.50
    • Bonnie Raitt

      at 013
      Tilburg,
      Thu, Jul 26, 2018
      From €42.40