Upcoming Concerts in Flint (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Flint

Flint Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Flint
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Flint
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Andiamo Celebrity Showroom
  • Buick City Event Center
  • Crofoot Ballroom
  • DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Elektricity
  • Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts
  • Grasshopper Underground
  • Mac's Bar
  • Machine Shop
  • Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
  • Magic Bag
  • Meadowbrook Festival
  • Otus Supply
  • Royal Oak Music Theatre
  • The Dow Event Center
  • The Loft
  • The Loving Touch
  • The Whiting
  • Token Lounge
  • Wharton Center For The Arts

Concerts Just Announced

  • Rebirth Brass Band

    at Otus Supply
    Ferndale, MI
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019
    From $25
  • Detroit Symphony Orchestra

    at Macomb Center for the Performi...
    Clinton Township, MI
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019
  • Bee Gees

    at Macomb Center for the Performi...
    Clinton Township, MI
    Fri, Apr 05, 2019
  • Kinky Boots

    at Macomb Center for the Performi...
    Clinton Township, MI
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019
  • Luke Combs

    at DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Clarkston, MI
    Thu, May 30, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Elvana

    at Crofoot Ballroom
    Pontiac, MI
    Thu, May 09, 2019
  • Hotel Garuda

    at Grasshopper Underground
    Ferndale, MI
    Sat, Mar 02, 2019
  • Spencer Brown

    at Grasshopper Underground
    Ferndale, MI
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019
  • Copeland

    at Crofoot Ballroom
    Pontiac, MI
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019
  • William Shatner

    at The Dow Event Center
    Saginaw, MI
    Thu, Feb 07, 2019
    From $42.25