Greensboro, GA



Greensboro venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Greensboro!

    Upcoming Concerts in Greensboro (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Greensboro

    Greensboro Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Greensboro
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Greensboro
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 40 Watt Club
    • Amici Around the Corner
    • Ashford Manor
    • Atlanta Oyster Festival
    • Classic Center
    • Dairy Festival
    • Doc Oliver's
    • Georgia Theatre
    • Great Waters
    • Harbor Club
    • Innovation Amphitheater
    • Live Wire Athens
    • Ritz Carlton
    • Roadhouse
    • Silver Moon
    • The Day Celebration Music Festival
    • The Foundry
    • The Nowhere Bar
    • Triple B Farm
    • Wild Wind Farm
    Apple TV Thrillcall

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Broken String Band

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Wed, Jun 27, 2018
    • C.W. Stoneking

      at The Foundry
      Athens, GA
      Thu, Jul 05, 2018
    • Kinchafoonee Cowboys

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Sat, Jul 14, 2018
      From $12
    • Night Fever

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Wed, Jul 18, 2018
    • Night Fever

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Wed, Aug 22, 2018

    Events Recently On Sale

    • CAAMP

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Wed, Oct 03, 2018
      From $12
    • Robert Earl Keen

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Sat, Sep 08, 2018
      From $25
    • Savannah Conley

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Thu, Sep 06, 2018
      From $45
    • Social Distortion

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Sat, Sep 22, 2018
      From $175
    • Colony House

      at Georgia Theatre
      Athens, GA
      Thu, Oct 04, 2018
      From $16