Upcoming Concerts in Guinda (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Guinda

Guinda Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Guinda
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Guinda
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Ace of Spades
  • Blue Lamp
  • Cache Creek Casino
  • Crest Theatre
  • Golden 1 Center
  • Harlow's
  • Hopmonk Tavern
  • Hopmonk Tavern Sonoma
  • Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
  • Mystic Theatre
  • Napa Blue Note
  • Phoenix Theater
  • Sacramento Community Theatre
  • Starlite Lounge
  • The Torch Club
  • Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre
  • Twin Oaks Roadhouse
  • UC Davis Mondavi Center
  • Uptown Theatre
  • Woodland Opera House
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Morgan Page

    at The Park Ultra Lounge
    Sacramento, CA
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  • George Harrison

    at Varsity Theatre
    Davis, CA
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  • Coco Montoya

    at Palms Playhouse
    Winters, CA
    Sat, Mar 03, 2018
    From $20
  • Syml

    at Goldfield Trading Post
    Sacremento, CA
    Tue, Mar 06, 2018
  • Joe Nichols

    at Sonoma County Fairgrounds
    Santa Rosa, CA
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Depeche Mode

    at Golden 1 Center
    Sacramento, CA
    Thu, May 24, 2018
    From $39.50
  • Luis Miguel

    at Golden 1 Center
    Sacramento, CA
    Fri, May 11, 2018
    From $36.42
  • The Charlie Daniels Band

    at Uptown Theatre
    Napa, CA
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018
    From $45
  • Jerry Douglas

    at Hopmonk Tavern
    Sebastopol, CA
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018
  • Eagles

    at Golden 1 Center
    Sacramento, CA
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018
    From $49.50