Hereford, GB



Hereford venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Hereford!

    Upcoming Concerts in Hereford (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Hereford

    Hereford Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Hereford
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Hereford
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Alexandra Theatre
    • Arena Birmingham
    • Bristol Academy
    • Bristol Hippodrome
    • Clwb Ifor Bach
    • Hare and Hounds
    • Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
    • O2 Academy Birmingham
    • O2 Institute
    • O2 Institute2
    • O2 Institute3
    • St David's Hall
    • Symphony Hall
    • The Fleece
    • The Forum
    • The Globe
    • The Louisiana
    • Thekla
    • Town Hall
    • Tramshed

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Brooke Bentham

      at Thekla
      Bristol, GB
      Tue, Sep 11, 2018
      From £9
    • Cavetown

      at O2 Academy Birmingham
      Birmingham, GB
      Wed, Nov 21, 2018
      From £10
    • Alarm

      at O2 Academy Birmingham
      Birmingham, GB
      Sun, Dec 02, 2018
      From £22.50
    • Pist.On

      at O2 Academy Birmingham
      Birmingham, GB
      Sat, Mar 23, 2019
      From £17.50
    • Lemar

      at St David's Hall
      Cardiff, VGL
      Thu, May 23, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Jorja Smith, Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 05, 2018
      From £5
    • Ramshackle, Elvana

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 19, 2018
      From £5
    • Sigala, Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 26, 2018
      From £5
    • Daughtry, Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 12, 2018
      From £5
    • Octavian

      at Thekla
      Bristol,
      Mon, Oct 01, 2018
      From £10