Upcoming Concerts in Heric (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Heric

Heric Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Heric
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Heric
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Cite Des Congres
  • L'antipode Mjc Rennes
  • L'etage
  • Le Ferrailleur
  • Le Liberté
  • Le Musikhall
  • Le Vip
  • Le Zenith
  • Parc De Beaupuy
  • Parc Du Port Mulon
  • Port De St Nazaire
  • Poupet Festival
  • Prairie Le Migron
  • Salle Paul Fort
  • Stereolux
  • Theatre De Jeanne
  • Theatre De Verdure
  • Ubu
  • Vendespace
  • Zenith Nantes Metropole

Concerts Just Announced

  • Popa Chubby

    at Stereolux
    Nantes, FR
    Tue, Oct 09, 2018
    From €35
  • Terence, Maxenss

    at L'etage
    Rennes, FR
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018
    From €21.90
  • The Skints

    at Ubu
    Rennes, FR
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018
    From €15.80
  • Coeur De Pirate

    at Stereolux
    Nantes, FR
    Tue, Oct 30, 2018
    From €33
  • Baloji

    at Ubu
    Rennes, FR
    Tue, Nov 06, 2018
    From €17.80

Events Recently On Sale

  • The Black Box Revelation, Trig...

    at Le Vip
    St Nazaire,
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018
    From €18.80
  • Salut Salon!

    at Vendespace
    Mouilleron Le Captif,
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019
    From €36
  • MozART group

    at Vendespace
    Mouilleron Le Captif,
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    From €36
  • Coeur De Pirate

    at Le Liberté
    Rennes,
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018
    From €33
  • Hollysiz

    at Le Liberté
    Rennes,
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018
    From €28.80