Kintzheim, FR



Kintzheim venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Kintzheim!

    Upcoming Concerts in Kintzheim (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Kintzheim

    Kintzheim Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Kintzheim
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Kintzheim
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Burghof
    • Chapiteau Arlette Gruss
    • Espace Dollfus Et Noack
    • Fosse Des Treize
    • Jazzhaus
    • Konzerthaus
    • Konzerthaus Freiburg
    • La Laiterie
    • La Laiterie Club
    • La Souris Verte
    • Le Grillen
    • Le Noumatrouff
    • Le Preo
    • Les Tanzmatten
    • Palais Des Congres
    • Parc Des Expositions
    • Point D'eau
    • Royal Palace De Kirrwiller
    • Spitalkeller
    • Zenith

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Midnight

      at Le Grillen
      Colmar, FR
      Sun, Apr 28, 2019
      From €18.80
    • Sabbath Assembly

      at Le Grillen
      Colmar, FR
      Wed, May 01, 2019
      From €13.80
    • Vocal Sampling

      at Burghof
      Loerrach, DE
      Thu, Jul 04, 2019
      From €25
    • Cat Power

      at Burghof
      Loerrach, DE
      Tue, Jul 16, 2019
      From €42
    • Sudan Archives

      at Wenkenpark
      Riehen, CH
      Thu, Jul 18, 2019
      From €35

    Events Recently On Sale

    • The Hot 8 Brass Band

      at Espace Culturel Django Reinhardt
      Strasbourg,
      Tue, Feb 05, 2019
      From €14.80
    • Nitzer Ebb

      at La Laiterie
      Strasbourg,
      Mon, Nov 18, 2019
      From €24
    • The Stranglers

      at La Laiterie
      Strasbourg,
      Thu, Nov 28, 2019
      From €34.20
    • Cats on Trees

      at Halle Verriere
      Meisenthal,
      Fri, Jun 07, 2019
      From €15
    • Les Yeux D'La Tête

      at Halle Verriere
      Meisenthal,
      Fri, Feb 22, 2019
      From €7