Upcoming Concerts in Lievin (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Lievin

Lievin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Lievin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Lievin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Casino
  • Colisee
  • Gayant Expo
  • Hotel Casino Barriere
  • Kursaal
  • L'Aeronef
  • La Boite A Rire
  • Le Metaphone
  • Le Nouveau Siecle
  • Le Phenix
  • Le Splendid
  • Le Splendid
  • Opera
  • Sceneo
  • Theatre Comedie Solferino
  • Theatre Municipal Raymond Devos
  • Theatre Sebastopol
  • Zenith Amiens
  • Zenith Arena
  • Zenith Grand Arena Lille

Concerts Just Announced

  • Calypso Valois

    at Theatre D'arras
    Arras, FR
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018
    From €9.80
  • Y.L.

    at Le Splendid
    Lille, FR
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019
    From €25
  • Girls in Hawaii

    at Le Metaphone
    Oignies, FR
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019
    From €19
  • Boulevard des Airs

    at Zenith Arena
    Lille, FR
    Fri, Mar 13, 2020
    From €36
  • Boulevard des Airs

    at Zenith Amiens
    Amiens, FR
    Sat, Mar 14, 2020
    From €36

Events Recently On Sale

  • Elton John

    at Stade Pierre Mauroy
    Lille,
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019
    From €67.50
  • Barcella

    at Le Splendid
    Lille,
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019
    From €25
  • Mashrou Leila

    at Le Splendid
    Lille,
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019
    From €27.80
  • Grupo Compay Segundo

    at Hotel Casino Barriere
    Lille,
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019
    From €34.40
  • Kimberose

    at Hotel Casino Barriere
    Lille,
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019
    From €26.80