Upcoming Concerts in Lindsay (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Lindsay

Lindsay Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Lindsay
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Lindsay
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Atria
  • Burl's Creek Park
  • Capitol Theatre
  • Casino Rama
  • Coach and Horses
  • Lindsay Academy Theatre
  • Lindsay Concerts in the Park
  • Mariposa Folk Festival
  • Market Hall
  • Peter's Players
  • Peterborough Memorial Centre
  • Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts
  • Showplace Performance Centre
  • Sound Empire
  • The Moustache Club
  • The Music Hall
  • The Venue
  • Tribute Communities Centre
  • Tudhope Park
  • the Electric Tomato
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Whitehorse

    at Market Hall
    Peterborough, ON
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018
  • High Valley

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018
  • Brian Wilson

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Sun, May 06, 2018
  • Petula Clark

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Sun, May 20, 2018
  • Gordon Lightfoot

    at Peterborough Memorial Centre
    Peterborough, ON
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Rodney Carrington

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Fri, May 04, 2018
    From $39.50 CAD
  • Herman's Hermits

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Fri, May 25, 2018
    From $29.50 CAD
  • High Valley, Galactic

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018
    From $19.50 CAD
  • The Headstones

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Fri, Apr 06, 2018
    From $25 CAD
  • The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

    at Casino Rama
    Rama, ON
    Fri, May 11, 2018
    From $28.50 CAD