Loerrach, DE



Loerrach venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Loerrach!

    Upcoming Concerts in Loerrach (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Loerrach

    Loerrach Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Loerrach
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Loerrach
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Burghof
    • Dynamo
    • Espace Culturel Dollfus et Noack
    • Espace Dollfus Et Noack
    • Hallenstadion
    • Jazzhaus
    • KKL Luzern
    • Kaufleuten
    • Kofmehl
    • Komplex 457
    • Konzertfabrik Z7
    • Konzerthaus
    • L' Axone Montbeliard
    • Le Grillen
    • Le Moloco
    • Rothaus Arena
    • Samsung Hall
    • Theatre De Plein Air Parc Expo
    • Volkshaus
    • X-Tra

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Ozuna

      at Samsung Hall
      Zürich, CH
      Sat, Aug 18, 2018
    • Erja Lyytinen

      at Atelier Des Moles
      Montbeliard, FR
      Sat, Sep 08, 2018
      From €19.80
    • LOUISAHHH!!!, Maelstrom

      at Le Moloco
      Audincourt, FR
      Sat, Sep 22, 2018
      From €16.80
    • Madeleine Peyroux

      at Jazzhaus
      Freiburg, DE
      Tue, Dec 04, 2018
    • Danko Jones

      at Kofmehl
      Solothurn, CH
      Fri, Dec 07, 2018

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Zeal & Ardor

      at Dynamo
      Zurich,
      Fri, Dec 14, 2018
    • Dave

      at Espace Dollfus Et Noack
      Sausheim,
      Sun, May 26, 2019
      From €48.80
    • Rotting Christ, Watain

      at Le Grillen
      Colmar,
      Mon, Nov 12, 2018
      From €32
    • Celeste

      at Le Grillen
      Colmar,
      Wed, Aug 15, 2018
      From €16.80
    • Emma Ruth Rundle, Jaye Jayle

      at Le Grillen
      Colmar,
      Sun, Oct 07, 2018
      From €16.80