Upcoming Concerts in Loheac (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Loheac

Loheac Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Loheac
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Loheac
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 1988 Live Club
  • Cite Des Congres
  • L'antipode Mjc Rennes
  • L'echonova
  • L'etage
  • Le Ferrailleur
  • Le Fort De Saint Pere
  • Le Liberté
  • Le Musikhall
  • Le Vip
  • Le Zenith
  • Parc Du Port Mulon
  • Port De St Nazaire
  • Prairie Le Migron
  • Salle Paul Fort
  • Site De Kerboulard
  • Stereolux
  • Theatre De Jeanne
  • Theatre De Verdure
  • Ubu

Concerts Just Announced

  • Emmanuel Bex

    at Theatre De Poche
    Hede, FR
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018
    From €13.80
  • Adrien Moignard, Didier Lockwo...

    at Theatre De Verdure
    Langourla, FR
    Fri, Aug 03, 2018
    From €29
  • Dmitry Baevsky, Edouard Ferlet

    at Theatre De Verdure
    Langourla, FR
    Sat, Aug 04, 2018
    From €29
  • Thomas Enhco, David Enhco

    at Theatre De Verdure
    Langourla, FR
    Sun, Aug 05, 2018
    From €29
  • Tony MacAlpine

    at Le Ferrailleur
    Nantes, FR
    Fri, Oct 05, 2018
    From €25

Events Recently On Sale

  • The Black Box Revelation, Trig...

    at Le Vip
    St Nazaire,
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018
    From €18.80
  • Coeur De Pirate

    at Le Liberté
    Rennes,
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018
    From €33
  • Hollysiz

    at Le Liberté
    Rennes,
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018
    From €28.80
  • Pinocchio

    at Theatre De Jeanne
    Nantes,
    Sun, Oct 28, 2018
    From €9.80
  • Pinocchio

    at Theatre De Jeanne
    Nantes,
    Mon, Oct 29, 2018
    From €9.80