Upcoming Concerts in Lure (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Lure

Lure Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Lure
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Lure
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • A Thou Bout D'chant
  • Bourse Du Travail
  • Centre Culturel Oecumenique
  • Espace Gerson
  • Halle Tony Garnier
  • L'amphitheatre
  • La Comedie Odeon
  • La Cooperative De Mai
  • Le Boui Boui
  • Le Scarabee Roanne
  • Le Transbordeur
  • Le Triomphe
  • Ninkasi
  • Opera
  • Radiant-Bellevue
  • Salle Du Kao
  • Theatre De La Croix Rousse
  • Theatre National Populaire
  • Zenith
  • Zenith D'auvergne

Concerts Just Announced

  • Melissmell

    at A Thou Bout D'chant
    Lyon, FR
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019
    From €13.80
  • Clara Luciani

    at Le Transbordeur
    Villeurbanne, FR
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019
    From €24
  • In Flames

    at Le Transbordeur
    Villeurbanne, FR
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019
    From €29.70
  • The Revenge

    at Centre Culturel Oecumenique
    Villeurbanne, FR
    Tue, May 14, 2019
    From €24
  • Jul

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon, FR
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019
    From €55

Events Recently On Sale

  • Lou Doillon

    at La Cooperative De Mai
    Clermont Ferrand,
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019
    From €27
  • Rendez-Vous

    at Le Fil
    St Etienne,
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    From €8.80
  • Shy'm

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon,
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019
    From €13.30
  • Angele

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon,
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019
    From €34
  • Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes

    at La Cooperative De Mai
    Clermont Ferrand,
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    From €20