Monknash, GB



Monknash venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Monknash!

    Upcoming Concerts in Monknash (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Monknash

    Monknash Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Monknash
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Monknash
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Aberdare Coliseum
    • Bristol Academy
    • Bristol Hippodrome
    • Cardiff Glee Club
    • Cardiff University Student Union
    • Clwb Ifor Bach
    • Exchange
    • Exeter Phoenix
    • Lemon Grove
    • Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
    • St David's Hall
    • St Philips Gate
    • St. George's Bristol
    • Swansea Grand Theatre
    • The Fleece
    • The Globe
    • The Louisiana
    • Thekla
    • Tramshed
    • Trinity Centre

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Nick Mulvey

      at Exeter Phoenix
      Exeter, GB
      Sat, Sep 29, 2018
    • Trevor Hall

      at Thekla
      Bristol, GB
      Wed, Nov 28, 2018
    • Enter Shikari, Milk Teeth

      at Tramshed
      Cardiff, GB
      Tue, Dec 04, 2018
      From £25
    • Enter Shikari

      at Lemon Grove
      Exeter, GB
      Fri, Dec 07, 2018
      From £25
    • Chameleonsvox

      at The Globe
      Cardiff, GB
      Wed, Dec 12, 2018

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Miles Kane

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Mon, Dec 03, 2018
      From £22.50
    • Raye

      at Thekla
      Bristol,
      Mon, Nov 05, 2018
      From £12
    • Ramshackle, The Smyths

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Sep 21, 2018
      From £5
    • Ramshackle, Guns 2 Roses

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Sep 07, 2018
      From £5
    • Xavier Rudd, Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Sep 14, 2018
      From £5