Upcoming Concerts in Murs (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Murs

Murs Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Murs
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Murs
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Centre Culturel A.Camus
  • Centre Culturel Yves Furet
  • Centre Socio Culturel
  • Domaine De Cande
  • Espace Malraux
  • Ile D'or
  • L'angelarde Complexe Culturel
  • L'escale
  • La Boite A Musique
  • La Reserve De La Haute Touche
  • Le Temps Machine
  • Le Vinci
  • M.A.Ch 36
  • PALAIS DES CONGRES DU FUTUROSCOPE
  • Palais Des Expositions &Amp; Des Sports
  • Parc Baschet
  • Parc Des Expositions
  • Pyramide
  • Stade De Charnizay
  • Theatre Mac Nab

Concerts Just Announced

  • Gareth Pearson

    at Centre Culturel A.Camus
    Issoudun, FR
    Fri, Nov 02, 2018
    From €22.80
  • Michel Jonasz, Manu Katche, Je...

    at PALAIS DES CONGRES DU FUTUROSCOPE
    Chasseneuil Du Poitou, FR
    Sun, Dec 02, 2018
    From €44
  • Benabar

    at Le Vinci
    Tours, FR
    Wed, Dec 05, 2018
    From €35
  • I Muvrini

    at PALAIS DES CONGRES DU FUTUROSCOPE
    Chasseneuil Du Poitou, FR
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    From €17
  • Amadou & Mariam

    at Theatre Mac Nab
    Vierzon, FR
    Wed, May 15, 2019
    From €38.50

Events Recently On Sale

  • Nolwenn Leroy

    at Theatre Mac Nab
    Vierzon,
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018
    From €48
  • Mikrokosmos

    at Theatre Mac Nab
    Vierzon,
    Sat, Dec 01, 2018
    From €16.80
  • Manu Payet

    at Theatre Mac Nab
    Vierzon,
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018
    From €34
  • Amir Haddad

    at Theatre Mac Nab
    Vierzon,
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018
    From €48
  • Sheila

    at Theatre Mac Nab
    Vierzon,
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019
    From €34