Upcoming Concerts in Newham (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Newham

Newham Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Newham
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Newham
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 170 Russell
  • Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax Studio
  • Corner Hotel
  • Etihad Stadium
  • Evelyn Hotel
  • Festival Hall
  • Flemington Racecourse
  • Hamer Hall
  • Hisense Arena
  • Karova Lounge
  • Margaret Court Arena
  • Max Watt's
  • Northcote Social Club
  • Palais Theatre
  • Rod Laver Arena
  • Royal Melbourne Showgrounds
  • Sidney Myer Music Bowl
  • The Croxton
  • The Forum Theatre
  • The Palms
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Scott & Charlene's Wedding

    at The Tote
    Melbourne, AU
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018
  • Alex Lahey

    at 170 Russell
    Melbourne, AU
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018
  • 5 Seconds of Summer

    at 170 Russell
    Melbourne, AU
    Tue, May 29, 2018
    From $69.90 AUD
  • DMA'S

    at The Forum Theatre
    Melbourne, AU
    Fri, Jun 08, 2018
    From $54.90 AUD
  • Jan Vogler

    at Melbourne Convention and Exhib...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Ramin Karimloo

    at Hamer Hall
    Melbourne,
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018
    From $68.20 AUD
  • Calamity Jane

    at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018
    From $78.20 AUD
  • Calamity Jane

    at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018
    From $78.20 AUD
  • Calamity Jane

    at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018
    From $78.20 AUD
  • Calamity Jane

    at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018
    From $78.20 AUD