Upcoming Concerts in Newham (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Newham

Newham Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Newham
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Newham
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 170 Russell
  • Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax Studio
  • Athenaeum Theatre
  • Corner Hotel
  • Festival Hall
  • Hamer Hall
  • Her Majesty's Theatre
  • Hisense Arena
  • Margaret Court Arena
  • Max Watt's
  • Northcote Social Club
  • Palais Theatre
  • Plenty Ranges Arts Centre
  • Prince Bandroom
  • Princess Theatre
  • Regent Theatre
  • Rod Laver Arena
  • The Croxton
  • The Forum Theatre
  • The Palms

Concerts Just Announced

  • Cookin' on 3 Burners

    at Northcote Social Club
    Northcote, AU
    Fri, Sep 07, 2018
    From $25 AUD
  • Brockhampton

    at The Forum Theatre
    Melbourne, AU
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018
    From $79.90 AUD
  • Scooter

    at The Forum Theatre
    Melbourne, AU
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018
    From $68.40 AUD
  • The Animals

    at Corner Hotel
    Richmond, VIC
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018
  • Florence and the Machine, Marl...

    at Sidney Myer Music Bowl
    Melbourne, AU
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019
    From $98.19 AUD

Events Recently On Sale

  • Rob Brydon

    at Palais Theatre
    Melbourne,
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019
    From $79.90 AUD
  • Bjorn Again

    at The Palms
    Southbank,
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018
    From $59.50 AUD
  • Evita, Calamity Jane

    at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018
    From $139.90 AUD
  • Evita, Calamity Jane

    at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018
    From $139.90 AUD
  • Evita, Calamity Jane

    at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax...
    Melbourne, VIC
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018
    From $119.90 AUD