Newport, GB



Newport venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Newport!

    Upcoming Concerts in Newport (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Newport

    Newport Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Newport
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Newport
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Bath Komedia
    • Bristol Academy
    • Bristol Hippodrome
    • Cardiff University Student Union
    • Cheese & Grain
    • Cheltenham Town Hall
    • Clwb Ifor Bach
    • Exchange
    • Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
    • St David's Hall
    • St Philips Gate
    • St. George's Bristol
    • Swansea Grand Theatre
    • The Fleece
    • The Forum
    • The Globe
    • The Louisiana
    • Thekla
    • Tramshed
    • Trinity Centre

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Gabrielle

      at Trinity
      Bristol, GB
      Sun, Sep 02, 2018
      From £25
    • Brooke Bentham

      at Thekla
      Bristol, GB
      Tue, Sep 11, 2018
      From £9
    • Slaves

      at Tramshed
      Cardiff, GB
      Thu, Nov 22, 2018
      From £21
    • George

      at St David's Hall
      Cardiff, VGL
      Wed, Apr 24, 2019
      From £37.50
    • Lemar

      at St David's Hall
      Cardiff, VGL
      Thu, May 23, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Jorja Smith, Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 05, 2018
      From £5
    • Ramshackle, Elvana

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 19, 2018
      From £5
    • Sigala, Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 26, 2018
      From £5
    • Daughtry, Ramshackle

      at Bristol Academy
      Bristol,
      Fri, Oct 12, 2018
      From £5
    • Octavian

      at Thekla
      Bristol,
      Mon, Oct 01, 2018
      From £10