Upcoming Concerts in Niles (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Niles

Niles Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Niles
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Niles
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Akron Civic Theatre
  • B Side Liquor Lounge
  • Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
  • Buzzbin Art & Music Shop
  • Canton Palace
  • Covelli Centre
  • Dusty Armadillo
  • E.J. Thomas Hall
  • Goodyear Theater
  • Grog Shop
  • Happy Dog
  • Hard Rock Rocksino
  • Mountaineer Racetrack and Casino
  • Musica
  • Severance Hall
  • Stambaugh Auditorium
  • Tangier
  • The Kent Stage
  • The Outpost
  • W. D. Packard Music Hall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Indo, Kay Kay, Ricky Rich, The...

    at Grog Shop
    Cleveland, OH
    Tue, Oct 30, 2018
    From $10
  • Derek Paul DePrator

    at The Euclid Tavern
    Cleveland, OH
    Fri, Nov 09, 2018
  • The Accidentals

    at The Kent Stage
    Kent, OH
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018
  • The Wall Live Extravaganza

    at Hard Rock Rocksino
    Northfield, OH
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019
  • Celtic Woman

    at Akron Civic Theatre
    Akron, OH
    Tue, Apr 09, 2019
    From $41

Events Recently On Sale

  • Maid Myriad

    at Musica
    Akron, OH
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018
  • Kip Moore with Charlie Worsham...

    at Goodyear Theater
    Akron, OH
    Sat, Dec 08, 2018
    From $32.50
  • Amy Grant

    at Hard Rock Rocksino
    Northfield, OH
    Fri, Mar 01, 2019
    From $33.50
  • The Land of Ozz

    at Akron Civic Theatre
    Akron, OH
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019
    From $20
  • King Tuff with Stonefield

    at Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
    Cleveland, OH
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    From $18