Upcoming Concerts in Pioneer (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Pioneer

Pioneer Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Pioneer
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Pioneer
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Blue Mountain Event Center
  • Harlow's
  • Harris Center
  • Hotel Leger
  • Incognito
  • Jackson Arena
  • Jackson Rancheria Casino
  • Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena
  • Minnie Provis Park
  • Moke Hill Town Hall
  • Papa Murphy's Park
  • Powerhouse Pub
  • Punch Line Sacramento
  • Shutter Tree Park
  • Sopiago Springs Resort
  • The Annex
  • The Boardwalk
  • The Loft Theatre
  • Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre
  • Whiskey Dick's
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • DJ Bobby Brown

    at Thunder Valley Casino - Amphit...
    Lincoln, CA
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018
  • Godfrey

    at Punch Line Sacramento
    Sacramento, CA
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018
    From $17.50
  • Godfrey

    at Punch Line Sacramento
    Sacramento, CA
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018
    From $20
  • Godfrey

    at Punch Line Sacramento
    Sacramento, CA
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018
    From $22.50
  • The Offspring

    at Papa Murphy's Park
    Sacramento, CA
    Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Pete Rock, Rusty Zinn with Bru...

    at Harlow's
    Sacramento, CA
    Wed, Feb 07, 2018
    From $20
  • Nelly, TLC, Tony! Toni! Tone!

    at Thunder Valley Casino - Amphit...
    Lincoln, CA
    Sat, Jun 09, 2018
    From $49.95
  • La Castaneda, Lucid with Rostr...

    at Harlow's
    Sacramento, CA
    Thu, Feb 08, 2018
  • Dave East, Spooky Mansion

    at Harlow's
    Sacramento, CA
    Thu, Feb 01, 2018
    From $22
  • Chali 2na, The House of Vibe w...

    at Harlow's
    Sacramento, CA
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018
    From $30