Upcoming Concerts in Renage (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Renage

Renage Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Renage
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Renage
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Bourse Du Travail
  • Centre Culturel Oecumenique
  • Cite De La Musique
  • Espace Gerson
  • Halle Tony Garnier
  • L'amphitheatre
  • La Belle Electrique
  • La Comedie Odeon
  • Le Boui Boui
  • Le Brise Glace
  • Le Grand Angle
  • Le Phare
  • Le Transbordeur
  • Ninkasi
  • Radiant-Bellevue
  • Salle Du Kao
  • Summum
  • Theatre De La Croix Rousse
  • Theatre National Populaire
  • Train Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Otep

    at Centre Culturel Oecumenique
    Villeurbanne, FR
    Thu, Feb 07, 2019
    From €26
  • Melissmell

    at A Thou Bout D'chant
    Lyon, FR
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019
    From €13.80
  • Melissmell

    at A Thou Bout D'chant
    Lyon, FR
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019
    From €13.80
  • Delgres

    at Cite De La Musique
    Romans Sur Isere, FR
    Thu, Mar 07, 2019
    From €15.80
  • Claudio Capéo

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon, FR
    Sat, Mar 28, 2020
    From €25

Events Recently On Sale

  • Dub Inc

    at Le Transbordeur
    Villeurbanne,
    Wed, Nov 13, 2019
    From €28.60
  • Shy'm

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon,
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019
    From €13.30
  • Angele

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon,
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019
    From €34
  • David Guetta

    at Halle Tony Garnier
    Lyon,
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019
    From €44
  • Jamiroquai

    at Theatre Antique
    Vienne,
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019
    From €78.50