Upcoming Concerts in Rhodes (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Rhodes

Rhodes Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Rhodes
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Rhodes
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Chapiteau De La Pepiniere
  • Espace Chaudeau
  • Garage
  • Garage Kleiner Klub
  • L'autre Canal
  • La BAM
  • La Laiterie
  • La Laiterie Club
  • La Souris Verte
  • Le Galaxie
  • Le Preo
  • Le Zenith Nancy
  • Les Arenes De Metz
  • Les Tanzmatten
  • Palais Des Congres
  • Royal Palace De Kirrwiller
  • Saarlandhalle
  • Salle Poirel
  • Zenith
  • Zenith de Nancy

Concerts Just Announced

  • Yokel

    at Espace Culturel
    Rombas, FR
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018
    From €9.80
  • Sébastien Lemoine

    at Congresshalle
    Saarbrücken, DE
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018
    From €29.60
  • Fixi

    at Espace Culturel Django Reinhardt
    Strasbourg, FR
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018
    From €14.80
  • Mariza

    at Palais Des Congres
    Strasbourg, FR
    Sat, Dec 01, 2018
    From €65
  • Christina Stürmer

    at Garage
    Saarbrucken, SL
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    From €45.95

Events Recently On Sale

  • OURS

    at Chez Paulette
    Pagney Derriere Barine,
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018
    From €18
  • La P'tite Fumée

    at Halle Verriere
    Meisenthal,
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018
    From €11.80
  • Otis Taylor

    at Espace Culturel Django Reinhardt
    Strasbourg,
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018
    From €14.80
  • Zapp, The Zapp Band

    at Espace Culturel Django Reinhardt
    Strasbourg,
    Fri, Nov 09, 2018
    From €14.80
  • Tim Dup

    at Espace Culturel Django Reinhardt
    Strasbourg,
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018
    From €11.80