Rive-De-Gier, FR



Rive-De-Gier venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Rive-De-Gier!

    Upcoming Concerts in Rive-De-Gier (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Rive-De-Gier

    Rive-De-Gier Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Rive-De-Gier
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Rive-De-Gier
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Bourse Du Travail
    • Centre Culturel Oecumenique
    • Chapiteau Esplanade
    • Ensatt
    • Esplanade De La Madone
    • Halle Tony Garnier
    • L'amphitheatre
    • L'epicerie Moderne
    • Le Fil
    • Le Scarabee Roanne
    • Le Toboggan
    • Le Transbordeur
    • Les Abattoirs
    • Ninkasi
    • Parc Des Oiseaux
    • Radiant-Bellevue
    • Salle Jeanne D'arc
    • Theatre Antique
    • Theatres Romains De Fourviere
    • Zenith

    Concerts Just Announced

    • David August

      at Le Transbordeur
      Villeurbanne, FR
      Wed, Oct 31, 2018
      From €24.80
    • Ibeyi

      at Le Fil
      Saint Etienne, FR
      Fri, Nov 30, 2018
      From €22.80
    • Ibeyi

      at Radiant-Bellevue
      Lyon, V
      Tue, Jan 29, 2019
      From €35
    • Amorphis

      at Le Transbordeur
      Villeurbanne, FR
      Sun, Feb 10, 2019
      From €28.60
    • Patrick Bruel

      at Zenith
      St Etienne, FR
      Thu, Mar 21, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Justice

      at Radiant-Bellevue
      Lyon, V
      Sat, Mar 16, 2019
      From €19
    • Feu! Chatterton

      at Radiant-Bellevue
      Lyon, V
      Sun, Mar 31, 2019
      From €28
    • Yannick Jaulin

      at Radiant-Bellevue
      Lyon, V
      Wed, Apr 10, 2019
      From €13
    • Cali

      at Radiant-Bellevue
      Lyon, V
      Wed, Nov 07, 2018
      From €33
    • Diva

      at Radiant-Bellevue
      Lyon, V
      Sun, Feb 03, 2019
      From €17.50