Upcoming Concerts in Sark (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Sark

Sark Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Sark
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Sark
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • ARC Stockton Arts Centre
  • Boiler Shop
  • Digital
  • Harrogate International Centre
  • Herrington Country Park
  • Lowther Deer Park
  • Metro Radio Arena
  • Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Newcastle City Hall
  • Newcastle University
  • O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Playhouse
  • Riverside
  • Royal Hall - Harrogate
  • Sands Centre
  • The Cluny
  • The Cosmic Ballroom
  • The Sage
  • Think Tank
  • Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Concerts Just Announced

  • Duke

    at The Fleece
    Bristol, GB
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019
    From £15
  • Hipsway

    at O2 Academy Newcastle
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019
  • The Cast, Mark Morriss, Chris ...

    at O2 Academy Newcastle
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB
    Sat, Sep 07, 2019
  • Department S, The Chords UK

    at The Cluny
    Newcastle, NET
    Sat, Nov 02, 2019
  • The Bootleg Beatles

    at Newcastle City Hall
    Newcastle, GB
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Anteros

    at The Cluny
    Newcastle, NET
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019
  • Livewire AC/DC

    at Playhouse
    Whitley Bay,
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019
  • Panjabi MC

    at ARC Stockton Arts Centre
    Stockton-on-Tees,
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019
  • Teleman

    at The Fleece
    Bristol,
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019
  • The Wildhearts

    at Riverside
    Newcastle Upon Tyne,
    Sun, May 12, 2019