Sherwood, MD



Sherwood venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Sherwood!

    Upcoming Concerts in Sherwood (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Sherwood

    Sherwood Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Sherwood
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Sherwood
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 9:30 Club
    • Baltimore Soundstage
    • Birchmere
    • Black Cat
    • DC9
    • Gypsy Sally's
    • Hill Country
    • Kennedy Center
    • Metro Gallery
    • Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
    • Ottobar
    • Rams Head Live
    • Rams Head On Stage
    • Rock and Roll Hotel
    • Songbyrd Music House
    • The Anthem
    • The Fillmore Silver Spring
    • The Hamilton
    • U Street Music Hall
    • Union Stage
    Apple TV Thrillcall

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Jan Vogler

      at Kennedy Center
      Washington, DC
      Sun, Mar 04, 2018
    • Los Nocheros

      at Howard Theatre
      Washington, DC
      Sat, May 05, 2018
      From $58
    • Alvvays

      at 9:30 Club
      Washington, DC
      Tue, May 08, 2018
    • Bishop Briggs

      at 9:30 Club
      Washington, DC
      Wed, May 23, 2018
    • Moonrise Festival

      at Pimlico Race Course
      Baltimore, MD
      Sat, Aug 11, 2018

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Silk

      at Howard Theatre
      Washington, DC
      Thu, Feb 22, 2018
      From $30
    • Preoccupations with Freak Heat...

      at Rock and Roll Hotel
      Washington, DC
      Tue, Apr 24, 2018
      From $15
    • Mirah

      at DC9
      Washington, DC
      Tue, Apr 03, 2018
      From $14
    • DJ Muggs, Meyhem Lauren

      at Howard Theatre
      Washington, DC
      Sat, Mar 03, 2018
      From $15
    • Penguin

      at DC9
      Washington, DC
      Wed, Feb 21, 2018
      From $10