Stafford, VA



Stafford venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Stafford!

    Upcoming Concerts in Stafford (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Stafford

    Stafford Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Stafford
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Stafford
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 9:30 Club
    • Birchmere
    • Black Cat
    • City Winery
    • DC9
    • Echostage
    • Gypsy Sally's
    • Jammin Java
    • Kennedy Center
    • Mead Center
    • Pearl Street Warehouse
    • Rock and Roll Hotel
    • Songbyrd Music House
    • Strathmore
    • The Anthem
    • The Fillmore Silver Spring
    • The Hamilton
    • The National Theatre
    • U Street Music Hall
    • Union Stage

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Marcus Strickland

      at City Winery
      Washington, DC
      Tue, Nov 20, 2018
    • Lil Durk

      at Bliss Nightclub
      Washington, DC
      Sat, Dec 01, 2018
      From $15
    • White Ford Bronco

      at 9:30 Club
      Washington, DC
      Mon, Dec 31, 2018
    • Cherub

      at 9:30 Club
      Washington, DC
      Fri, Feb 22, 2019
    • Roberto Carlos

      at DAR Constitution Hall
      Washington, DC
      Sun, Mar 17, 2019
      From $89

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Megan Davies

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Wed, Feb 06, 2019
      From $35
    • David Wilcox

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Sun, Apr 14, 2019
      From $30
    • Carrie Newcomer

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Sat, Mar 23, 2019
      From $30
    • Burlesque A Pades, Murray Hill

      at Birchmere
      Alexandria, VA
      Thu, Feb 14, 2019
      From $29.50
    • James Mcmurtry

      at Birchmere
      Alexandria, VA
      Thu, Feb 21, 2019
      From $35