Stafford, VA



Stafford venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Stafford!

    Upcoming Concerts in Stafford (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Stafford

    Stafford Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Stafford
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Stafford
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 9:30 Club
    • Birchmere
    • Black Cat
    • DC9
    • Farm Brew Live
    • Filene Center
    • Gypsy Sally's
    • Hill Country
    • Jammin Java
    • Jiffy Lube Live
    • Kennedy Center
    • Love Night Club
    • Rock and Roll Hotel
    • Songbyrd Music House
    • Strathmore
    • The Anthem
    • The Fillmore Silver Spring
    • The Hamilton
    • Union Stage
    • Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts
    Apple TV Thrillcall

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Trixie Mattel

      at Lincoln Theatre
      Washington, DC
      Thu, May 03, 2018
      From $20
    • De La Ghetto

      at Bravo Bravo
      Washington, DC
      Fri, May 11, 2018
      From $25
    • Harry Potter Concert Series

      at Filene Center
      Vienna, VA
      Fri, Jul 06, 2018
    • Harry Potter Concert Series

      at Filene Center
      Vienna, VA
      Sat, Jul 07, 2018
    • Trevor Noah

      at DAR Constitution Hall
      Washington, DC
      Sat, Oct 20, 2018
      From $37.50

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Rocknoceros

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Fri, Dec 28, 2018
      From $5
    • Rocknoceros

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Fri, Dec 21, 2018
      From $5
    • Rocknoceros

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Fri, Dec 14, 2018
      From $5
    • Rocknoceros

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Fri, Dec 07, 2018
      From $5
    • Rocknoceros

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Fri, Nov 30, 2018
      From $5