Stockton-On-Tees, GB



Stockton-On-Tees venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Stockton-On-Tees!

    Upcoming Concerts in Stockton-On-Tees (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Stockton-On-Tees

    Stockton-On-Tees Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Stockton-On-Tees
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Stockton-On-Tees
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • ARC Stockton Arts Centre
    • Boiler Shop
    • Digital
    • Fibbers
    • Grand Opera House York
    • Harrogate International Centre
    • Metro Radio Arena
    • Middlesbrough Town Hall
    • Newcastle City Hall
    • Newcastle University
    • O2 Academy Newcastle
    • Playhouse
    • Riverside
    • Royal Hall - Harrogate
    • The Cluny
    • The Sage
    • The Spa
    • Think Tank
    • Tyne Theatre & Opera House
    • York Barbican Centre

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Duke

      at The Fleece
      Bristol, GB
      Sun, Mar 24, 2019
      From £15
    • Hipsway

      at O2 Academy Newcastle
      Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB
      Fri, Jun 21, 2019
    • The Cast, Mark Morriss, Chris ...

      at O2 Academy Newcastle
      Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB
      Sat, Sep 07, 2019
    • Department S, The Chords UK

      at The Cluny
      Newcastle, NET
      Sat, Nov 02, 2019
    • The Bootleg Beatles

      at Newcastle City Hall
      Newcastle, GB
      Sat, Dec 14, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Anteros

      at The Cluny
      Newcastle, NET
      Tue, Apr 16, 2019
    • Livewire AC/DC

      at Playhouse
      Whitley Bay,
      Sat, Nov 16, 2019
    • Ingested

      at Fibbers
      The Stonebow, YOR
      Mon, Apr 01, 2019
    • Panjabi MC

      at ARC Stockton Arts Centre
      Stockton-on-Tees,
      Thu, Mar 28, 2019
    • Teleman

      at The Fleece
      Bristol,
      Thu, Apr 25, 2019