Troinex, CH



Troinex venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Troinex!

    Upcoming Concerts in Troinex (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Troinex

    Troinex Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Troinex
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Troinex
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Ainterexpo
    • Arcadium
    • Arena De Geneve
    • Baie De Talloires
    • Casino De Montbenon
    • Chateau De Clermont En Genevois
    • Chateau Rouge
    • D! Club
    • Espace Velodrome
    • L'alhambra
    • L'integral
    • Le Brise Glace
    • Le Phare
    • Les Docks
    • Paleo Festival - Nyon
    • Palladium
    • Rocking Chair
    • Salle Des Fetes
    • Stade Des Burgondes
    • Theatre Du Leman

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Jean Carlos Centeno

      at Palladium
      Geneve, CH
      Sat, Sep 29, 2018
    • Stephan Eicher

      at Chateau Rouge
      Annemasse, FR
      Fri, Nov 09, 2018
      From €38
    • Therapie TAXI

      at La Tannerie
      Bourg En Bresse, FR
      Fri, Nov 23, 2018
      From €25
    • Charlotte Gainsbourg

      at Salle Des Fetes
      Fillinges, FR
      Tue, Dec 04, 2018
    • Miossec

      at Chateau Rouge
      Annemasse, FR
      Fri, Jan 25, 2019
      From €26

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Slimane

      at Ainterexpo
      Bourg En Bresse,
      Tue, Nov 27, 2018
      From €53
    • Edith Piaf

      at L'integral
      Belley,
      Sat, Oct 27, 2018
      From €27
    • Oldelaf & Monsieur D.

      at L'integral
      Belley,
      Fri, May 17, 2019
      From €16.80
    • The Art

      at L'integral
      Belley,
      Sat, Mar 23, 2019
      From €51
    • Magic Box

      at L'integral
      Belley,
      Fri, Mar 15, 2019
      From €22.80