Worcester, GB



Worcester venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Worcester!

    Upcoming Concerts in Worcester (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Worcester

    Worcester Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Worcester
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Worcester
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Alexandra Theatre
    • Arena Birmingham
    • Asylum Bar and Venue
    • Birmingham Hippodrome
    • Cheltenham Town Hall
    • Gloucester Guildhall
    • Hare and Hounds
    • O2 Academy Birmingham
    • O2 Institute
    • O2 Institute2
    • O2 Institute3
    • Resorts World Arena
    • Slade Rooms
    • Symphony Hall
    • The Flapper
    • The Rainbow
    • The Robin 2
    • The Sunflower Lounge
    • Theatre Severn
    • Town Hall

    Concerts Just Announced

    • James TW

      at O2 Institute3
      Birmingham, GB
      Tue, Apr 09, 2019
      From £14
    • Stone Foundation

      at O2 Institute2
      Birmingham, GB
      Sat, May 18, 2019
    • Candlebox

      at O2 Institute2
      Birmingham, GB
      Wed, Jun 12, 2019
      From £17.50
    • Foals

      at The Rainbow
      Birmingham, GB
      Sat, Jun 15, 2019
    • The Bootleg Beatles

      at Symphony Hall
      Birmingham, GB
      Tue, Dec 17, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • John Barrowman

      at Symphony Hall
      Birmingham,
      Sun, Jun 30, 2019
    • Gorgon City

      at The Rainbow
      Birmingham,
      Sat, Jun 08, 2019
    • The Orb

      at Hare and Hounds
      Birmingham,
      Sun, Mar 10, 2019
    • Ryan Adams, The AC/DC Experien...

      at O2 Academy Birmingham
      Birmingham,
      Sat, Apr 06, 2019
      From £13
    • Lotto Boyzz

      at O2 Academy Birmingham
      Birmingham,
      Sat, May 04, 2019
      From £16