Upcoming Concerts in Albany (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Albany

Albany Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Albany
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Albany
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Caffe Lena
  • Cohoes Music Hall
  • Colony
  • Hart Theatre at the Egg
  • Hawks and Reed Performing Arts Center
  • Hunter Mountain
  • Infinity Hall
  • Jupiter Hall
  • Levon Helm Studios
  • Mass MoCA
  • Palace Theatre
  • Proctor's Theatre
  • Saratoga Performing Arts Center
  • Tanglewood
  • The Egg
  • The Hollow
  • The Low Beat
  • Times Union Center
  • Ulster Performing Arts Center
  • Upstate Concert Hall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Gabriel Kahane

    at Caffe Lena
    Saratoga Springs, NY
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019
    From $15
  • Ja Rule

    at Upstate Concert Hall
    Clifton Park, NY
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019
  • Country Megaticket

    at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Saratoga Springs, NY
    Fri, May 24, 2019
  • Old Dominion, Eli Young Band, ...

    at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Saratoga Springs, NY
    Sat, Jul 06, 2019
  • Brad Paisley, Chris Lane, Rile...

    at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
    Saratoga Springs, NY
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Jon Ross

    at Hawks and Reed Performing Arts...
    Greenfield, MA
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019
  • Jon Ross

    at Hawks and Reed Performing Arts...
    Greenfield, MA
    Tue, Apr 09, 2019
  • Jon Ross

    at Hawks and Reed Performing Arts...
    Greenfield, MA
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019
  • Jon Ross

    at Hawks and Reed Performing Arts...
    Greenfield, MA
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019
  • Chase Rice

    at Upstate Concert Hall
    Clifton Park, NY
    Fri, May 10, 2019