Upcoming Concerts in Austin (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Austin

Austin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Austin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Austin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
  • ACL Live at The Moody Theater
  • Antone's
  • Austin360 Amphitheater
  • Barracuda
  • Bass Concert Hall
  • Cheatham Street Warehouse
  • Come and Take It Live
  • Coupland Dance Hall
  • Emo's Austin
  • Empire Control Room & Garage
  • Gruene Hall
  • Kingdom
  • Luckenbach Dance Hall
  • One 2 One Bar
  • One World Theater
  • Saxon Pub
  • Stubb's BBQ
  • The Mohawk (Indoor)
  • The Parish
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Vincent

    at Kingdom
    Austin, TX
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018
    From $10
  • Kyle Park

    at Gruene Hall
    New Braunfels, TX
    Sat, Jun 09, 2018
  • Old 97's

    at Gruene Hall
    New Braunfels, TX
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  • Jackie Venson

    at Gruene Hall
    New Braunfels, TX
    Fri, Aug 03, 2018
  • Radney Foster

    at Gruene Hall
    New Braunfels, TX
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Latin, Van Wilks, Leeann Ather...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Sat, May 19, 2018
    From $5
  • Hayes Carll, David Grissom, El...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Tue, May 15, 2018
    From $5
  • George Ensle, Bob Livingston, ...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Sat, May 05, 2018
    From $5
  • White Ghost Shivers, Denny Fre...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Fri, May 04, 2018
    From $5
  • Walt Wilkins, The Wagoneers, T...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Wed, May 30, 2018
    From $10