Upcoming Concerts in Austin (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Austin

Austin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Austin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Austin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
  • ACL Live at The Moody Theater
  • Antone's
  • Barracuda
  • Bass Concert Hall
  • Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
  • Come and Take It Live
  • Coupland Dance Hall
  • Emo's Austin
  • Empire Control Room & Garage
  • Geraldine's
  • Luckenbach Dance Hall
  • One 2 One Bar
  • One World Theater
  • Paramount Theater
  • Scoot Inn
  • Stubb's BBQ
  • The Mohawk (Indoor)
  • The Parish
  • Zach Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Hayes Carll

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019
  • Yonder Mountain String Band, D...

    at Scoot Inn
    Austin, TX
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019
  • San Holo, Melvv

    at Emo's Austin
    Austin, TX
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019
  • Alien Weaponry

    at 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
    Austin, TX
    Wed, May 08, 2019
    From $12.50
  • Weldon Henson

    at Coupland Dance Hall
    Coupland, TX
    Sat, Nov 09, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • The Strumbellas

    at Scoot Inn
    Austin, TX
    Sat, May 11, 2019
  • The Church

    at 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
    Austin, TX
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019
    From $44
  • All That Remains with Escape T...

    at Come and Take It Live
    Austin, TX
    Mon, Apr 01, 2019
  • Aborted with Cryptopsy, Benigh...

    at Come and Take It Live
    Austin, TX
    Wed, Apr 03, 2019
    From $18
  • RÜFÜS DU SOL

    at ACL Live at The Moody Theater
    Austin, TX
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019
    From $39.50