Upcoming Concerts in Austin (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Austin

Austin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Austin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Austin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
  • ACL Live at The Moody Theater
  • Antone's
  • Barracuda
  • Bass Concert Hall
  • Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
  • Cheatham Street Warehouse
  • Come and Take It Live
  • Coupland Dance Hall
  • Emo's Austin
  • Gruene Hall
  • Luckenbach Dance Hall
  • One 2 One Bar
  • One World Theater
  • Paramount Theater
  • Saxon Pub
  • Scoot Inn
  • Stubb's BBQ
  • The Mohawk (Indoor)
  • The Parish

Concerts Just Announced

  • Del Castillo

    at 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
    Austin, TX
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018
    From $30
  • JD McPherson

    at Scoot Inn
    Austin, TX
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  • Dead Love Club

    at 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
    Austin, TX
    Sat, Jan 05, 2019
    From $22.50
  • Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven

    at 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
    Austin, TX
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019
    From $29.50
  • Mandy Barnett

    at One World Theater
    Austin, TX
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Bubblepuppy, Folk Uke, Jon Dee...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018
    From $10
  • Brennen Leigh, Denny Freeman, ...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018
    From $7
  • Denny Freeman, Hector Ward & t...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018
    From $10
  • Micky & the Motorcars, Denny F...

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018
  • Courtney Patton, Denny Freeman

    at Saxon Pub
    Austin, TX
    Fri, Oct 05, 2018
    From $10