Upcoming Concerts in Austin (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Austin

Austin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Austin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Austin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • 3TEN Austin City Limits Live
  • ACL Live at The Moody Theater
  • Antone's
  • Barracuda
  • Bass Concert Hall
  • Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre
  • Cheatham Street Warehouse
  • Come and Take It Live
  • Emo's Austin
  • Empire Control Room & Garage
  • Geraldine's
  • Luckenbach Dance Hall
  • One 2 One Bar
  • One World Theater
  • Paramount Theater
  • Scoot Inn
  • Stubb's BBQ
  • The Mohawk (Indoor)
  • The Parish
  • Zach Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Chris Ruest

    at Antone's
    Austin, TX
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019
  • Yves Tumor

    at Empire Control Room & Garage
    Austin, TX
    Fri, Mar 01, 2019
    From $12.50
  • Cory Wells, Selfish Things, Wi...

    at Barracuda
    Austin, TX
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019
  • Turnover, Turnstile, Reptaliens

    at The Mohawk (Indoor)
    Austin, TX
    Sun, Apr 07, 2019
  • Dodie Clark

    at Emo's Austin
    Austin, TX
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Stephen Marley

    at Scoot Inn
    Austin, TX
    Sat, Mar 02, 2019
  • Movements with Boston Manor, D...

    at Come and Take It Live
    Austin, TX
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019
    From $18
  • lovelytheband

    at Scoot Inn
    Austin, TX
    Wed, May 15, 2019
  • Lucky Peterson

    at Antone's
    Austin, TX
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    From $12
  • Riley, Michael Barr, Davey Muise

    at Dirty Dog Bar
    Austin, TX
    Sun, Mar 03, 2019
    From $15